I have opinions. Like it or not.

Alright, you can yell at me later for the lack of posting, but first, see what I’ve cooked up!

So, we know that maydem is turning the grand old age of.. yeah, you guessed it.. three zero!! So, since I cannot make up for last year’s awesome birthday present, this year, I have decided to write a post for her.

And NO, I’m NOT writing paeans of her glory (she already has a high enough opinion of herself) but this time, along with Dewey I have decided that we will make her get off her cute little hiney and do a little scavenger hunting (she NEVER googles, just conveniently asks me her questions, making me look, of course, important and knowledgeable so there are definite perks to being her google filter, but still…)

So, my dear darling chammiya, pliss to be answering me this one koshan: “What is the common thing in the following 5 sub sections of this post?” But make sure you have been to Dewey’s blog first, because otherwise everything is washte!

Section A.

“I hope you know CPR, ’cause you take my breath away.”
“Can I borrow a quarter? I want to call my mom and tell her I just met the girl of my dreams.”
“If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.”
“You’re like a dictionary … you add meaning to my life.”
“Do you have a bandaid? I scraped my knee when I fell for you.”

Section B.

– Gruyère
– Appenzeller
– Bleu des Causses
– Tomme des Pyrénées
– Époisses de Bourgogne

Section C:

IMDB – tt0391229

Section D & E:

food

So, Catty, when you have finished your homework, email me and Dewey with the answer! There is something vairy speyshul waiting for you!!

And, yeah, before I forget.. Wish you the most wonderful and happiest birthday ever. Love you, gurl. Muah.

Comments on: "Aur duniya kehti… heppy… baarrdeyy.. tooo.. yooo.." (16)

  1. cheesy??? cheese???
    dunno… i’ll HAVE to google no?! 😦
    never mind.. i’m mailing u gurls CHEESE.

    THANKS BIYATCH!!!!
    i lauves the yous!!!!
    MUAH!!!!

  2. Wot a wonderful comeback post 🙂

  3. I frikkin LOUVED the vid!!!!!! 😀
    HAHAHAHHAHAA… u’re a genius!!!

  4. nobody else is going to wish me here?! 😀

  5. See? This is why you don’t get me to do graphics etc… you’re better at this than I am 😀 Now for the grand finale… KAB AAYEGA!!!!!

  6. WHAT is the grand finale?

  7. wait no, bitch!

  8. arre kitna wait karneka?
    i’m spending the first half of my bday straightening my hair in front of my mac! 😀

  9. y’re there tamaatar around the mac & cheese????

  10. G, how apt is this… mac and cheese 😉

  11. u gurls have sent me cheese?! by courier!? and are making me WAIT for it at home!!
    HAHAHAHAHA…!! 😀

  12. sev: happy b’day bhi bol do!? 😀

  13. okk… baarrrdey over. get back to blogging now!!!
    pronto!
    u no telling where u were and why!? 😀

  14. Eh item! Online honeka aur blog karneka na

  15. alice-in-wonder said:

    You ever going to post?

Leave a Reply

