I have opinions. Like it or not.

Break

Guys,

I am sorry to say, but I’m going on a break. I am going through a bad phase in my life right now, and I’ve decided to take a beak from blogging until it’s over.

This space shall remain awaiting my return. I will still follow all your blogs regularly.

Please bear with me. And pray that my break doesn’t last long.

Cheers,

G.

Comments on: "Break" (15)

  1. I hope it will be a very short hiatus! I shall await your return šŸ™‚

  2. Aww… Hugs G. I hope things get better…
    And you get back to blogging soo…

  3. I don’t like this. Too many people are leaving the blogland.

  4. Hope things get better… dont worry.. life has the knack of working itself out!! Hang in there!!

  5. hi G,
    must be wondering who is this?
    just one of those few silent lurchers, who read your blog regularly, but dont comment.
    love ur thoughts, please come back soon. ur best so far , according to me has been ‘The journey’.
    can I recommend something…..
    go thru’ this site, http://www.makeliterature.com or continue to write seriously.
    i badly wanted to know what happens next.
    take a short break, we are waiting for u.

  6. Hey baby,

    take heart things will turn out good for sure…

    Will pray for your happiness and quick return.

  7. That could be me. Sail away sail away…

  8. oh no…hope things get better than Good for u soooooooooooooon !

    Gonna miss having u around. Do Take Care n keep the faith!

    prayers
    Pavi

  9. i’ve heard that nothing bad lasts too long. i wouldn’t vouch by it… but heyy, i sure hope it’s true. all the best, gurl!

  10. alice-in-wonder said:

    I dont know whats wrong, but I hope it rights itself soon. Hang in there, girl.

  11. Oye! What just happened? Lemme catch you online one of these days.

  12. hey hope things get better and see u back soon

  13. Happy bday girl.. your head feeling any better šŸ˜‰

  14. Happy Bday! šŸ™‚ Raysh tells me it’s ur special day…hv fun!

    Keshi.

  15. Many Happy Returns of the Day gurl…. God Bless! Hope ur having a grand B’day….n come back soooooooooooooooon !

Leave a Reply

