I have opinions. Like it or not.

They Just Don't Seem to Stop

I got another one from (hehe) Rayshma. And this one is for blogging BFF. 🙂

TYVM, babe. Unfortunately, I am not exactly BFF with anyone else except you. Doesn’t say much about my social capabilities, does it… 😀 And I have no one to really hand it over to, so this award stays with me!

Comments on: "They Just Don't Seem to Stop" (4)

  1. awww..congrats gurl! go celebrate over the wknd 🙂

  2. I Object!!!
    (That sounds like bad java code but anyway….)

    What about meeeeeeeeeeee?

    I heartbroken now…..

  3. What about me ? I will eventually accept your previous award, you know..

  4. is that why u’ve taken to stalking others… ? 😉
    muahh!!!
    i am mighty pleased that i’m ur only BFF… 😀

Leave a Reply

