I have opinions. Like it or not.

Who cares about the title

… when the content is so bitchin amazing?

‘Nuff said.

Comments on: "Who cares about the title" (3)

  1. where’s the award, eh?
    i’m not chkng this video… but i’m guessing it’s the same u’re advocating so blatantly on gtalk… 😛

  2. stalker! 😛

  3. Did I mention I louve the template? 😀 You seem to be an html whiz… may I turn to you for help? 😀 Video is hilarious, my best gf in London and I spent one stay-over searching for similar videos and laughing at the results 😀 And thou art been blogrolled now fair maiden! (Oh, as far and the likeness is concerned, I am not quite a bully… yet. Will be receiving training for that though very soon :D)

Leave a Reply

