I have opinions. Like it or not.

It's Insane

I’m in the last phase of my thesis. Writing. And it’s hard. So I’m taking a break. I’ll be back before the end of next month, I promise. In other news, I might come back with breaking news and such. πŸ™‚

Comments on: "It's Insane" (8)

  1. Okay… good luck with your thesis writing! And whats with the password? You need us to sign up at severeanomaly?

  2. All the best! Hope you don’t bite off anyone’s head in the interim – your gtalk status seems to indicate you might. πŸ˜€

  3. Everyone i know seems to be busy writing thesis this month! All the Very Best with ur thesis writing!

    come back soon wit the breakin news n i promise i’ll be more regular here once u return πŸ™‚

  4. Hey…when u hv time..can u teach me how to make specific posts password protected?is that feature available in blogger?

    Also..do i get to read ur password protected posts? πŸ™‚

  5. all the very best!!!
    Do well .. tc.
    Omi

  6. U welcome… but do you know every blogger around .. hehe πŸ™‚
    Tc.
    Omi

  7. Good luck with the Thesis writing… πŸ™‚
    waiting for your breaking news as well! πŸ˜€

  8. and after that u come & torture me.

Leave a Reply

