I have opinions. Like it or not.

I, Me.

I AM: therefore I think.

I WANT: to love and be loved (in a very M&B way. πŸ˜› ).

I HAVE: to clean every single unwashed vessel before I go to bed at night.

I WISH: for a magic carpet.

I HATE: *****

I FEAR: losing people I care for deeply.

I SEARCH: on google.

I WONDER: if things will ever be the way I want them to.

I REGRET: having quit learning Carnatic music.

I LOVE: raindrops, snow, sunlight, grass, cats…

I ALWAYS: try to look happy.

I AM NOT: beautiful, neither am I stupid.

I DANCE: when people can’t see me.

I SING: all the time.

I CRY: myself to sleep.

I WRITE: when rayshma threatens to kill me!

I WON: the biggest battle of my personal insecurity a few months ago.

I AM CONFUSED: Phd or job?

I NEED: to focus on ecology and not do random tags.

I SHOULD: fix my schedule to a more human one.

THE LAST THOUGHT I GO TO SLEEP WITH IS: the stupid alarm’s gonna ring at 7 again!!

Comments on: "I, Me." (7)

  1. u love cats… u can’t be scared of me..?! πŸ˜›

  2. Hehe..
    too many MBs you’ve read, child πŸ˜›
    And why do you cry yourself to sleep????

  3. since u love cats… an unsolicited advice on the dancing. close ur eyes and dance. that way, u can dance anytime… and u won’t know if any1s watching… πŸ˜‰

  4. M&B?! Tab to koi milne se raha! πŸ™‚

    And whatever it was, I’m glad you’ve overcome your personal insecurity.

  5. rayshma said:

    *sigh*
    u really beg to be threatened, dontcha…?
    WRITE, woman!

  6. @rayshma: πŸ™‚ have nothing to say.
    @Alice: long story, has to do with my personal insecurity. πŸ™‚
    @Sudipta: hehe, you heard me about the moisturizer! chop, chop.

  7. very nice… πŸ™‚
    liked it.. will pick it up too, i think! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

