I have opinions. Like it or not.

The Second Life

Found this here. It made me shed a tear.

I cannot believe the incredible magnitude of the man’s love for his wife.  I wonder if I will ever be able to find a love so pure, so overwhelming that it makes me choose death over a life empty of them.

There is the hope.

Comments on: "The Second Life" (2)

  1. it’s easier to die than live without someone u love. really. it is.
    but i’m not sure that’s the best thing to do. i don’t believe in suicide. i believe it’s cowardice. d easy way out. a way of not facing life. but then, i’m not really a romantic…

  2. Got goose-bumps as I read it. However, I finally have learnt to use my head over my heart and it says I won’t find something this pure! I am too ‘contaminated’ by age and experinces.

Leave a Reply

