I have opinions. Like it or not.

Vacation

Alright! A relative lull from my side (I know, I know, my readers’ club-all seven of you-are wondering what happened) led to a lack of posting for a week. Reason: I’m on vacation. And not Baltimore, as a few of you are probably thinking; I, in fact am in INDIA!!! Now you know why people call me mental. Well, I planned this trip in a matter of a very depressing half hour and I got exactly 48 hours to pack/shop/wrap up things back there. And I landed here thinking people would receive a nice jolt, nay, a nasty defibrillating shock wave, but alas! Mr Murphy just happens to be my best friend, did I tell you? So things didn’t really go as planned and I spent New Year’s Eve languishing alone, going off to sleep at 10.30 at home. Oh well, another new year begun without the remotest trace of a kiss. Hmph!

Anyway, what was the point of this post? Galadriel to Earth, Galadriel to Earth… Everything is A-ok. No reason to panic. Over and out.

P.S: Life has a funny way of showing to you how much people mean to you. And how little you seem to mean to them. Cheers!

Comments on: "Vacation" (5)

  1. u’re home!!! WOW!
    life maybe, nay, IS strange at times…. but heyy, it DOES turn out fine in the end… šŸ™‚
    good to know all’s well… will mail u.

  2. Thought so. šŸ™‚

    Hey..you’re home; why so glum?

  3. wow… you went to India…cool.and you went there as a spur of moment thingy,..too cool…. enjoy!!

  4. wow! hope you are having a good time…

    Take care… šŸ™‚

  5. @rayshma:I know.. It’s still sinking in.. šŸ˜€
    @alice: Nah, not glum, just doing some thinking in my free time..
    @Arjun: Thanks a ton!
    @Pixie: I sure am… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

