I have opinions. Like it or not.

Changes Unforeseen

Alright, alright! I know I haven’t been posting and I’ve simply been trying to dress up my blog in fancy garb to make up for the lack of posting (qualitatively and quantitatively) but I have an explanation.

I had two deadlines this week and the last few days have been a flurry of “think-code-run”. I am finally done though and you can expect some, (albeit mediocre) activity on this blog. Thanks for putting up with me! šŸ™‚

Comments on: "Changes Unforeseen" (4)

  1. “you” have been trying to “dress up” the blog AND are “thinking” of a well endowed monalisa…. eh?

  2. I couldnt load the page.. and are you Galadriel..?? isnt that one of the knights of the Round Table..??

  3. @rayshma:heh…when you put it like that it makes me sound gay!
    @Angelus:ummm…it’s loading fine for me.try refreshing or copy-pasting the link.And Galadriel is from LOTR. šŸ™‚

  4. let me guess…is that the lady of the woods??…. cate blanchett??

Leave a Reply

