I have opinions. Like it or not.

Seinfeld

I just bought the DVD box set for a friend. Actually, we bought it together, I couldn’t possibly afford to buy the entire thing myself. 🙂 Been so excited about it. We’ve been watching it all of the two days since it’s arrived. I’m fairly certain we’ll spend the entire weekend watching it too! 🙂

I love a lot of things about Seinfeld.

  • Life, art, history, tuberculosis.
  • Art Vandelay
  • Super terrific Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Fat free yogurt
  • Pez dispenser

… And many, many more such unforgettable moments. Seinfeld rocks!

P.S: I actually have a Pez Dispenser. Shaped like Donatello, from TMNT. 🙂

Comments on: "Seinfeld" (9)

  1. I just bought some boxes of pringles for myself. I bought it myself since I could afford to buy it myself. I am as excited as one would be when purchasing groceries. I’ve been eating it for the past couple of days and will eat it during the weekend too.

    I love many things about pringles

    The taste
    They make a crispy sound when i bite into them
    They don’t make my hands as dirty as lays
    They have fat in them

    and many such other things. Pringles rocks!

    P.S.: I do not care for Pez Dispensers.

  2. Yeah I need to catch up with this series… have seen almost all of Friends, Frasier, Simpsons, Heroes and Big Bang Theory since I came here. Maybe I’ll borrow it from you? 😛

  3. Galadriel said:

    @Sailesh: #$%& you, you ass.
    @Sudipta: Sure, anytime! 😛

  4. LOL @ Sailesh…

    After watching Friends, 24, and CSI, I have stopped watching TV series… nothing excites me anymore… Well, to a small extent Scrubs excites us… but only to a small extent…

  5. I have a problem. I like Pringles and Seinfeld 😛

  6. Galadriel said:

    @Born a Libran: See, that’s the thing. Seinfeld is not any TV series. It is the ultimate i ching of nonsense! 😛 Try it, if you’re anything like what I think you are, you’ll love it.
    @SEV: That is most definitely not a problem, my dear!

  7. oh i LOVE seinfeld… have the collection 😀
    u actually own a pez dispenser?! LOL! 🙂

  8. I agree with what you’ve said about Seinfeld – “its the ultimate i ching of nonsense!”
    We get the reruns here every evening from 7:30 to 8 on Star World and I try not to miss it if I’m at home 🙂

  9. @rayshma: that’s cool, but do you have the coffee table book? i do,heh… yeah, i do have a pez dispenser. it was a gift! 🙂
    @Pixie: Awesomeness. I used to watch it on that Zee English channel every afternoon, as far as I can remember. 🙂

Leave a Reply

