I have opinions. Like it or not.

A few thoughts

Following from the trend of a few of my clever friends, I am going to pen down a few thoughts myself.

  1. Expectations lead to disappointments. Never expect when you know it may not happen.
  2. Talking is not always a good thing to do. Some things are better left unsaid.
  3. When people need to be alone, leave them be. Your being there may only cause them more frustration, even though you only want to help.
  4. Do not let people influence your life so much that they begin to affect your mood. Never give anyone that kind of control over your life.
  5. Never go to bed sad/angry. If nothing, at least blog about your frustrations.
  6. If people cannot appreciate your actions, they’re probably not worth being done anyway. Or being done for.
  7. People do not always remember everything they said. Even if you’re important to them and what they said was important to you.

Maybe I’m wrong, maybe I’m just frustrated from a few isolated incidents that have been nagging me for a while. Correct me if I’m wrong, but haven’t we all been here at some point?

Comments on: "A few thoughts" (3)

  1. I have no comment to make.

  2. Told you it was catching..:P

  3. I agree.. with every point that you have written

Leave a Reply

