I have opinions. Like it or not.

My beautiful

It’s funny how you attach yourself to certain things beyond your own acceptance. Someone once told me not to attach myself to inanimate objects. I disagree. My precious car is something I love more than anything I have ever loved, more than it is possible to love an inanimate object.

It’s even more funny when you realize for the first time how protective you are of your car. Or even how much you hurt when you find out that your car was not treated the way you treat her. That people did something unpardonable when you least expected it of them. Something you would never even have dreamed of doing. It hurt. It physically hurt.

My beautiful. I’m sorry.

Comments on: "My beautiful" (2)

  1. Wow, that’s a lot of posts in 3 days.. 🙂

  2. Reminds me.. I need to clean my car! been deferring it for months now…

Leave a Reply

